“The Arkansas Project” blog is a bunch of conservative weasel crybabies

There. Do you think I got their attention?

The Arkansas Project blog is a seemingly harmless effort from your typically misinformed sons-of-fat-cats, trust fund darlings. You know the type. They are your typical narrow minded, arrogant conservatives who, having given up on their own miserable and meaningless lives, are telling the rest of us what to think.

OK, guys, it’s all in fun. No hard feelings.

One of my favorite people, Dan Greenberg, the frequently deluded Republican state rep. from west Little Rock and Saline County has some sort of connection with the perpetrators of this blog. Dan is still trying to find himself.

Anyway, I don’t mind that they give me free promotion. There are a certain number of conservatives who read this work, for which I am most grateful. You need to surf over to The Arkansas Project and scroll down to the photo of me. I don’t remember ever being that thin, and it is very upsetting. I am considering legal action, but I guess the stupid Supreme Court won’t let me. 

I appreciate their creativity and light touch. Seriously.

About patlynch
I am a broadcaster in Arkansas, a former freelance writer and political columnist in the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette. Writing Coach. Speaker. Director of the Christian Foundations for Ministry program, and presently enrolled in the Anglican School of Ministry Master of Ministry program.

2 Responses to “The Arkansas Project” blog is a bunch of conservative weasel crybabies

  1. Pingback: Memo to Pat Lynch: Shut Up! | The Arkansas Project

  2. Thanks so much, Pat — I think this is the nicest thing you’ve ever said about me!

Leave a comment